Organized on July 31, 1973. On January 1, 1985, the Texas Presbytery divided into North and South Texas Presbyteries.

The North Texas Presbytery covers the area of Texas north of and including the counties of Brewster, Terrell, Crocket, Schleicher, Menard, McCulloch, San Saba, Lampasas, Bell, Falls, Limestone, Freestone, Anderson, Cherokee, Rusk and Shelby, but excluding the counties of El Paso, Hudspeth, Culberson, Jeff Davis and Presidio; Shreveport/Boosier City area of Louisiana.

Subscribe to our Email List

Subscribe Now